Day 5: I’m an idiot :)

So, I’m an idiot. And I can say so with a laugh and a smile on my face. It seems that the drama associated with missing the 99 cent photo deal was all self-induced. I, like an idiot, was trying to get the deal on THE WRONG WEBSITE. lol. The 99 photos for 99 cents was and is a deal that you can get at snapfish.com not Shutterfly. My sincerest apologies to the Shutterfly company and my gratitude to Snapfish for the ease in ordering my photos today. Plus, I got a bonus 20 photos for free from Snapfish for being a new customer. It’s okay to laugh with me, or at me. Whatever you prefer.

Click HERE to get your first 20 prints for free as well. And if you want to try to get the 99 photos for 99 cent deal enter in code 2011PENNY. Details of this deal can be found on SavingAddiction.com.

Leave a Reply

